Girl behind the blog




Welcome! My name is Haley, I'm a 25 year old book-aholic. I'm a book reviewer for the RiverTalk Newspaper. I love reading YA, NA, and adult paranormal mostly, but I do go into other genres on occasion. If you want to talk more one on one about books, please don't hesitate to contact me on facebook or twitter, I love making new bookish friends!






Stat Counter




Follow YA-Aholic




Currently Reading



  


Current Giveaways


Come back soon!

Recent Reviews



  

  

http://www.ya-aholic.com/2015/01/review-unenchanted-by-chanda-hahn.html http://www.ya-aholic.com/2015/01/review-black-ice-by-becca-fitzpatrick.html http://www.ya-aholic.com/2014/09/review-my-beautiful-failure-by-janet.html

Rating system


  • 1 star: Wasn't my cup of tea
  • 2 stars: It was okay
  • 3 stars: Wasn't amazing, but was an enjoyable read
  • 4 stars: Enjoyed this so much
  • 5 stars: I'm in love,and obsessed

Best blogging friend



Book Passion for Life
Donna is the best, go follow her!:D

Affiliated with


EVE (trilogy) By: Anna Carey
To be released: October 4th, 2011 (:

DESCRIPTION:The year is 2032, sixteen years after a deadly virus—and the vaccine intended to protect against it—wiped out most of the earth’s population. Wildlife has grown over once recognizable landmarks, and the New America is ruled by a controlling King who will stop at nothing to rebuild the nation—including enslaving its boys and turning its girls into broodmares.

The Eve Trilogy is a breathlessly told story with an unforgettable heroine. Anna Carey has imagined a remarkable and unique world, and brings a compelling new voice to the dystopian genre. Eve offers a haunting glimpse of the global pandemic some scientists say is inevitable, and a world forever altered by its aftermath. Fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games will revel in this epic story of forbidden love, and an unforgettable heroine’s extraordinary adventure

3 comments:

The Lovely Getaway said...

sounds amazing!! will def be on the look out for this book :)

haleyeliseread said...

ya it does!!! I'm espiecally excited for this forbidden romance that is suppose to be in it(:

Viora care said...

omega replica uk can sell as a result clearly due to their superb components it sit back and watch contains and even due to their great rate significant difference. Undoubtedly you will find variation around an important hublot replica uk replica together with a honest Rolex but they also can be as a result small amount of and even minor that should be somewhat complicated if they are not very unlikely to understand that omega replica sale around the pair of them. replica watches sale is established on 1905 as a result of Hans Waldron, beginning with back pocket running watches, and even lucratively changing that legitimate move belonging to the back pocket sit back and watch with the timepiece. An important omega replica uk will very good on you arm; you will find possess an exclusive very good sit back and watch of them costing only an important little bit belonging to the cost you.